FORD PARISH COUNCIL

Chairman: Mr John Southan 35 Manor Crest Ford Shrewsbury SY5 9NZ Tel 01743 851029 john.southan@hotmail.co.uk Clerk: Rebecca Turner The Old Police House Nesscliffe Shrewsbury SY4 1DB 01743 741611 fordparishcouncil@outlook.com

www.fordparishcouncil.org.uk

Minutes of an Extraordinary Council Meeting of Ford Parish Council held on Tuesday 17th April 2018 at Ford Village Hall at PM

Present: Cllr. J. Southan (Chairman), Cllr. A. Briggs, Cllr. W. Clyne, Cllr. S. Hanmer, Cllr. A. Horn, Cllr. S. Jones, Cllr. I Mapp, Cllr. A. Mortimer, Cllr. L. Walton **Absent:** None. **In attendance:** No members of the public

ltem	Topic/Discussion	Action
1.	Apologies for absence None.	
2.	Declarations of Disclosable Pecuniary Interests and requests for dispensations under Section 33 of the Localism Act 2011 No interests declared and no dispensations being sought.	
3.	Public Participation Session No-one wished to speak.	
4.	Parish Matters <i>i.</i> Request to divert footpath FP14 – no objection.	
5.	Financial Matters a. Payments becoming due & approval of payments made between meetings None to approve.	

Signed by ChairmanDateDate